Climbing

  -

International Branches

Ghana - Accra
Plot 29, Off Spintex Road
Tema Motorway Industrial Area
Accra
Ghana
+233 303 973 722 / +233 208 681 651
accra@formscaff.com
Mauritius - Port Louis
Anse Courtois Street
Montebello
Pailles
Mauritius
+230 286 6176 / +230 5254 1470
portlouis@formscaff.com
Mozambique - Pemba
Estrada Nacional EN106
Muxara
Pemba
Cabo Delgado
Mozambique
+258 84 312 4146
pemba@formscaff.com
Namibia - Swakopmund
608 Nelson Mandela Avenue
Swakopmund
Namibia
+264 64 46 3677 / +264 64 46 2720
swakopmund@formscaff.com
Namibia - Windhoek
Cnr Nickle & Michelle
McClean Street
Prosperita
Windhoek
Namibia
+264 61 425 350 / +264 081 164 9806
windhoek@formscaff.com
Swaziland - Matsapha
Lot 814
King Mswati III Avenue
Matsapha
Swaziland
+268 25 18 8360 / +268 7668 5337
matsapha@formscaff.com
Tanzania – Dar es Salaam
Cnr Mwaikibaki Road &
Kilimani Close
Plot 1034/5 Mbezi Kawe
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
+255 75 638 8115 / +255 74 299 8022
daressalaam@formscaff.com
Zambia - Kitwe
Plot 16
Karibu Business Park
Kitwe
Zambia
+260 966 880 009 / + 260 966 923 854
kitwe@kwikform.co.zm
Zambia - Lusaka
Plot 397 A/3/B Kufue Road
Lusaka
Zambia
+260 968 491 061 / + 260 966 923 854
lusaka@kwikform.co.zm
Head Office
Address
181 Barbara Road
Elandsfontein
Tel 011 842 4000
Email formscaff@formscaff.com
Technical Advice Centre
Toll free help line 0800 205 029